This is likely due to your BoxT settings.  There are three auto-archive settings which can cause this:



If you want to maintain those settings, the workaround is to import the shipment, click VIEW ARCHIVE in the lower right corner of the main BoxT screen, locate the shipment, highlight the shipment and click RESTORE.  This will restore the shipment so you can continue working.