BoxT will only allow you to work on one shipment at time. 


When working on a shipment, if you accidentally scan an item from another shipment, an error message will appear and the item will not be placed into a box. To box that particular item, return to the main BoxT screen, select a new ShipmentID and begin a new box for that shipment.